THE MORNINGTON PENINSULA REGIONAL TOURISM TEAM:

 

Director of Operations and Industry Relations

Anglea Cleland:
Email: angela.cleland@mprtb.com
Phone: 0431 407 333

 

MARKETING, INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT & VISITOR SERVICES

Amy Parsons - Coordinator Tourism and Visitor Services (Frankston)
Email: Amy.Parsons@frankston.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 9784 1062

Anne Marie Haluszka - Mornington Peninsula Visitor Information Centre Coordinator (Dromana)
Email: annemarie@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1577

Ebony Flett - Visitor Information Centre Officer (Dromana)
Email: ebony@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1573

Katherine Cooper - Tourism Officer (Dromana)
Email: katherine@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1575

Kellie Barrett - Senior Tourism Officer (Dromana)
Email: kellie@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1571

Lisa Caddy - Tourism Officer (Dromana)
Email: lisa@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1572

Melanie Grinter - Team Leader Visitor Information Centre (Frankston)
Email: Melanie.Grinter@frankston.vic.gov.au
Phone: 1300 322 842

Sandra McMahon - Visitor Information Centre Officer (Dromana)
Email: mcmas@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1576