THE MORNINGTON PENINSULA REGIONAL TOURISM TEAM:

Based at Moorooduc

Angela Cleland - Director of Operations and Industry Relations:
Email: angela.cleland@mprtb.com
Phone: 0431 407 333 or 03 5911 7078

Megan Shannon - Sales and Marketing:
Email: megan.shannon@mprtb.com
Phone: 0478 755 661

Crystal Mead - Administration:
Email: administration@mprtb.com
Phone: 03 5911 7078

 

Based at Dromana

Anne Marie Haluszka - Tourism Coordinator 
Email: annemarie@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1577

Katherine Cooper - Tourism Marketing Officer 
Email: katherine@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1575

Ebony Flett - Tourism Marketing Officer 
Email: ebony@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1573

Lisa Caddy - Visitor Information Centre Officer 
Email:lisa@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1572