THE MORNINGTON PENINSULA REGIONAL TOURISM TEAM:

Angela Cleland - Director of Operations and Industry Relations
Email: angela.cleland@mprtb.com
Phone: 0431 407 333 or 03 5950 1052

Megan Shannon - Sales and Marketing
Email: megan.shannon@mprtb.com
Phone: 0478 755 661 or 03 5950 1053

Crystal Mead - Administration
Email: administration@mprtb.com
Phone: 03 5950 1054

Anne Marie Haluszka - Coordinator Tourism Services
Email: annemarie@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1577

Katherine Cooper - Tourism Marketing Officer 
Email: katherine@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1575

Ebony Flett - Tourism Marketing Officer 
Email: ebony@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1573

Kathryn Gilbert - Business Events Officer 
Email: kathryn@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1913

Allison McCrindle - Visitor Services & Industry Development Officer 
Email:allison@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1917

Lisa Caddy - Visitor Services Officer 
Email:lisa@tourism.mornpen.vic.gov.au
Phone: 03 5950 1572