Latest News

Appointment of MPS Councillor Representatives to MPRTB

Tuesday, 23 January 2018/Categories: News

Mornington Peninsula Shire has appointed the following Councillors as Council's representatives to MPRTB as follows;

January to June
- Cr. Rosie Clark (Briars Ward)
- Cr. David Gill (Red Hill Ward)

July to December 2018
- Cr. Antonella Celi (Seawinds Ward)
- Cr. Simon Brooks (Seawinds Ward)